/ATPE/media/Blog/190514_Winner-750x280.png?ext=.png /ATPE/media/Blog/190514_Winner.jpg

ATPE Announces Grand Prize Winner

Association of Texas Professional Educators
Association of Texas Professional Educators

Date Posted: 5/13/2019

We’re thrilled to announce the $5,000 grand prize winner, Kelly Hayunga of Lewisville ISD! Congratulations, Kelly!

Thank you to everyone who took the time to confirm or update their contact information on atpe.org. Even though this contest has ended, we encourage you to update your info if you haven’t already. This is the best way for ATPE to keep in touch with you!

Let’s hear it one more time for Kelly and also for our five $1,000 winners: Sandie Sims, Salyna Guanajuato, Shelba Cox, Orice Tanner, and Kari Kenobbie-Espin. Congratulations everyone! Enjoy your winnings!

Not an ATPE member? Join the state’s top professional educators’ organization today.